Staff

Click pictures for bios

TroyTroy Dayakdoc@westcoastsoccerclub.comPresident/DOC
02 Warriors
00 Wildfire
98/99 Katz
98/99 Wild
StuartStuart Raffertycoachstuart@westcoastsoccerclub.comVice-President
07/08 Earthquakes
04/05 Earthquakes
KarenKaren Dayakcoachkaren@westcoastsoccerclub.comStaff Coach
MarlonMarlon Fernandezcoachmarlon@westcoastsoccerclub.com05 Wildkatz
05 Krew
DominicDominic Figueroacoachdominic@westcoastsoccerclub.comGoalkeeper Director
SaraSara Girottocoachsara@westcoastsoccerclub.com07 Kryptonite
06 Krossfire
05 Krush
amber-kingAmber Kingcoachamber@westcoastsoccerclub.com04 Wicked
01 Kurse
MahaDave Mahabalicoachdave@westcoastsoccerclub.com03 Kaos
02 Wave
VanessaVanessa Miskellacoachvanessa@westcoastsoccerclub.com00 Whiplash
KatieKatie Poytnercoachkatie@westcoastsoccerclub.comStrength and Conditioning Trainer
ScottScott Schoenthalcoachscott@westcoastsoccerclub.com09 Earthquakes
Rec Academy Director
wcs-150x150Becky McDougaldadmin@westcoastsoccerclub.comClub Administrator
wcs-150x150Michelle Sealsmichelle@westcoastsoccerclub.comClub Registrar

Leave a Reply